Availability

Date/Time Fishing Trip Type or another FINtastic Sportfishing Event
Wed May 25, 2022
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Brian and Linda 2 person 4 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat May 28, 2022
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tricia CFN 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun May 29, 2022
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wase 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Wed Jun 01, 2022
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Bob, Nicolas and Steven 3 person 4 hour Evening Jigging Lake Trout Lake Ontario
Foran’s Marine, Grimsby Ontario
Fri Jun 03, 2022
4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wayne 3 person 4 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Fisherman’s Pier, Hamilton, Hamilton Ontario
Sat Jun 04, 2022
6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Newport Shootout Tournament
Sun Jun 05, 2022
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Wed Jun 08, 2022
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 4 hour Evening Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Foran’s Marine, Grimsby Ontario
Fri Jun 10, 2022
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 4 hour Evening Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Foran’s Marine, Grimsby Ontario
Sat Jun 11, 2022 - Sun Jun 12, 2022
6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Night Walleye
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Historical Bookings 2008 – 2018 Calendar.

Powered by Events Manager