Availability

Date/Time Fishing Trip Type or another FINtastic Sportfishing Event
Sat Jun 05, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Jun 06, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Wed Jun 09, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 4 hour Evening Lake Trout Jigging Lake Ontario
Foran’s Marine, Grimsby Ontario
Sat Jun 12, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Jun 13, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Wed Jun 16, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 4 hour Evening Lake Trout Jigging Lake Ontario
Foran’s Marine, Grimsby Ontario
Sat Jul 03, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Jul 04, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat Jul 10, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Jul 11, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Historical Bookings 2008 – 2018 Calendar.

Powered by Events Manager