Availability

Date/Time Fishing Trip Type or another FINtastic Sportfishing Event
Sat Sep 18, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Walleye
Port Maitland Lighthouse Boat Launch, Dunnville Ontario
Sun Sep 19, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Walleye
Port Maitland Lighthouse Boat Launch, Dunnville Ontario
Sat Sep 25, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Walleye
Port Maitland Lighthouse Boat Launch, Dunnville Ontario
Sun Sep 26, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Walleye
Port Maitland Lighthouse Boat Launch, Dunnville Ontario
Sat Oct 16, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
Sun Oct 17, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
Sat Oct 30, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
Sun Oct 31, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Greg 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
Sat Nov 13, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
Sun Nov 14, 2021
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Lake Erie Bass or Perch
HH Knoll Lakeview Park Boat Launch, Port Colborne, Port Colborne Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Historical Bookings 2008 – 2018 Calendar.

Powered by Events Manager