Availability

Date/Time Fishing Trip Type or another FINtastic Sportfishing Event
Sat Apr 03, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Apr 04, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat Apr 10, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Apr 11, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat Apr 17, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Apr 18, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
John 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat Apr 24, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun Apr 25, 2021
6:30 am - 12:30 pm
John 3 person 6 hour Brown Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sat May 01, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
Sun May 02, 2021
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Avail. 3 person 6 hour Salmon & Trout Lake Ontario
Port Dalhousie, St Catharines Game & Fish Ramp, St Catharines Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Historical Bookings 2008 – 2018 Calendar.

Powered by Events Manager